2 Chainz – Dope Don’t Sell Itself album (download)

2 Chainz – Dope Don’t Sell Itself album (download)

Here is 2 Chainz – Dope Don’t Sell Itself album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act listing a total of 12 solid tracks.

01 Bet It Back
02 Pop Music [ft. Moneybagg Yo and BeatKing]
03 Kingpen Ghostwriter [ft. Lil Baby]
04 Outstanding [ft. Roddy Ricch]
05 Neighbors Know My Name
06 Million Dollars Worth of Game [ft. 42 Dugg]
07 Free B.G.
08 10 Bracelets [ft. Youngboy Never Broke Again]
09 Lost Kings [ft. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose]
10 Caymans [ft. Swae Lee]
11 Vlad TV [ft. Stove God Cooks, Symba and Major Myjah]
12 If You Want Me To [ft. Jacquees]

Click on the play or 2 Chainz Dope Don’t Sell Itself album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.