Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (album) download

Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (album) download

Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (album) download

Here is Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (album) (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 12 songs.

Featuring singles “vampire” and “bad idea right?”, GUTS was produced by Daniel Nigro, the boardsman who also helmed Rodrigo’s 2021 smash debut SOUR.

“For me, this album is about growing pains and trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life,” the artist said. “I feel like I grew 10 years between the ages of 18 and 20 — it was such an intense period of awkwardness and change. I think that’s all just a natural part of growth, and hopefully the album reflects that.”

GUTS Tracklist:
01. all american bitch
02. bad idea right?
03. vampire
04. lacy
05. ballad of a homeschool girl
06. making the bed
07. logical
08. get him back
09. love is embarrassing
10. the grudge
11. pretty isn’t pretty
12. teenage dream

Click on the play or Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.