Download: Tory Lanez – ‘I Told You' (Full Album)



Toronto based artist has been on the grind for years, building an extremely strong fan base for both his rap and R&B talents. Signing with producer Benny Blanco’s Mad Love label and Interscope Records, the “Say It” singer is finally seeing the release of his anticipated debut album I Told You.

Led by the current hit single “LUV,” the project boasts 14 songs and 14 skits! The album is a banger-filled journey filled with recently shared tracks like “Cold Hard Love,” “Flex,” and his platinum breakout single “Say It.”

“This album is a fck u 2 everyone who doubted me,” tweeted Lanez. “The teachers that kicked me out of school. And everyone who didn’t believe … #IToldYou.”

In promotion of the album, Tory is currently in the early stages of his massive “I Told You Tour,” which is set to continue through December, and includes supporting acts Jacquees and Kranium on select dates.

You can stream I Told You via Spotify below, and pick it up on iTunes now



1. I Told You / Another One //
2. Guns n Roses //
3. Flex //
4. To D.R.E.A.M. //
5. 4am Flex //
6. Friends With Benefits //
7. Cold Hard Love //
8. High //
9. Dirty Money //
10. Question Is //
11. Loners Blvd. //
12. All The Girls //
13. Say It //
14. LUV //

Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.