Saba – Few Good Things album (download)

Saba – Few Good Things album (download)

Here is Saba – Few Good Things album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap/hip-hop music act listing a total of 14 songs in total.

1.Free Samples (feat. Cheflee)
2.One Way or Every N***a With a Budget
3.Survivor’s Guilt (feat. G Herbo) Interlude Called “Circus” (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
5.Fearmonger (feat. Daoud)
6.Come My Way (feat. Krayzie Bone)
7.Still (feat. Smino & 6LACK)
8.a Simpler Time (feat. Mereba)
9.Soldier (feat. Pivot Gang)
10.If I Had A Dollar (feat. Benjamin Earl Turner)
11.Stop That
12.Make Believe (feat. Fousheé)
13.2012 (feat. Day Wave)
14.Few Good Things (feat. Black Thought & Eryn Allen Kane)

Click on the play or Saba Few Good Things album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.