Sodom – Genesis XIX album (download)

Sodom – Genesis XIX album (download)

Sodom – Genesis XIX album (download)

Here is Sodom – Genesis XIX album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the thrash metal music act.

Sodom – Genesis XIX Tracklist:
01. Blind Superstition (1:02)
02. Sodom & Gomorrah (4:06)
03. Euthanasia (3:54)
04. Genesis XIX (7:09)
05. Nicht mehr mein Land (4:29)
06. Glock ‘n’ Roll (5:02)
07. The Harpooneer (7:10)
08. Dehumanized (3:53)
09. Occult Perpetrator (4:54)
10. Waldo & Pigpen (6:26)
11. Indoctrination (3:11)
12. Friendly Fire (3:37)

Click on the play Sodom Genesis XIX album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.