Bryson Tiller – Trapsoul Deluxe Album (download)

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul Deluxe Album (download)

Bryson Tiller - Trapsoul Deluxe Album (download)

Here is Bryson Tiller – Trapsoul Deluxe album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

The hip-hop star revealed he would drop the expanded version of Trapsoul with features of a few previously released cuts that weren’t available on all streaming platforms. The tracks include “Just Another Interlude,” “Self Righteous” and The Weeknd-assisted remix of “Rambo.”

“Before we get into my new album, I wanna celebrate with this special edition of my debut album, Trapsoul,” he wrote. “Featuring a few songs that didn’t quite make the cut. Y’all asked for these on All Platforms and they’ll finally be yours this Friday. thank you!”

Tiller hasn’t dropped a full-length project since 2017’s True To Self, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. His third album is tentatively titled Serenity.

T R A P S O U L, which has gone platinum without any guest features, sold nearly 300,000 copies and received over 606 million streams across streaming services including Apple Music and Spotify.

Related Articles:  Bryson Tiller - Inhale (download)

Bryson Tiller T R A P S O U L deluxe Tracklist:
01 – Intro (Difference)
02 – Let Em’ Know
03 – Exchange
04 – For However Long
05 – Don’t
06 – Open Interlude
07 – Ten Nine Fourteen
08 – The Sequence
09 – Rambo
10 – 502 Come Up
11 – Sorry Not Sorry
12 – Been That Way
13 – Overtime
14 – Right My Wrongs
15 – Just Another Interlude
16 – Self Righteous
17 – Rambo (Last Blood)
18 – Outro (Thank You)

Click on the play Bryson Tiller Trapsoul Deluxe Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Bryson Tiller - Always Forever (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Bryson Tiller - Anniversary Album (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.