Download Album: Lil Tjay – True 2 Myself

Lil Tjay – True 2 Myself (album download)

Lil Tjay – True 2 Myself (album download)

Lil Tjay comes through with his new album called “True 2 Myself” The rapper is staying true to himself on this music project which holds 17 songs. Seven songs on the album have been released previously, including “Hold On”, and two of the tracks are bonus remixes.

01. One Take
02. Hold On
03. F.N
04. Dream That I Had
05. Post To Be
06. Ruthless
07. Mixed Emotions
08. Decline
09. Sex Sounds
10. Leaked
11. Laneswitch
12. Brothers
13. Goat
14. Top of My Game
15. No Escape
16. Brothers (Remix)
17. Leaked (Remix)

Listen and download below.

Download LIL Tjay – True 2 Myself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.