Download Album: Travis Scott – Astroworld

Download Travis Scott - Astroworld album Travis Scott – Astroworld album download

Travis Scott comes through with new album, Astroworld.

Travis Scott is officially in album mode. During a recent show, he announced that both his upcoming solo album, AstroWorld, and his collab project with Quavo will be dropping real soon.

“I think this might be the last club I’ma do until my album come out and shit,” he tells the crowd. “I’m about to go away, in hiding for like a couple weeks, couple months.”
He added, “Me and Quavo album ’bout to drop real soon. AstroWorld ’bout to drop real soon.”

La Flame has been steadily ramping up the anticipation for both projects, which were initially teased last December. Both Scott and Huncho have continued to push the project all this year.

Both MCs have been super busy, with Quavo being one of the most sought-after feature artists in the game, and Scott constantly on the road. Mostly recently, in June, the Houston rapper teased both projects during a freestyle at a concert. “Which one? I don’t know. Which one? I don’t know. Album coming soon. I’ve been up late working on some tunes. Album coming soon,” he rapped during his set.
Scott and Quavo recently appeared on the Major Lazer track, “Know No Better”, along with Camila Cabello.

Related Articles:  Meek Mill & Travis Scott Fight over Kylie at Michael Rubin Party

Check out the video from Scott’s announcement below.

AstroWorld serves as the follow-up to Scott’s critically acclaimed album, Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight, which he dropped in 2016.

Travis just recently dropped his version of Roll In Peace by Kodak Black and XXXtentacion. This version strips XXXTentacion’s vocals in favor of Travis’, delivering a melodic, Auto-Tune-drenched sixteen that’s exactly what you need to get your Saturday night poppin’. Listen above, and press play on Chase B’s Streets Need That 5 The track originally appeared on Project Baby 2 and featured 2017 XXL Freshman 10th Spot winner, XXXTentacion. The new version debuted on OG Chase B’s Streets Need That 5 mixtape.

Speaking to Power 106 about the single, La Flame touched on the differences between his upcoming project and any of his albums in the past.

Breaking down the creation of “Watch” with hosts Justin Credible and DJ Sour Milk, Travis noted that the collaboration came together organically as Uzi and Ye both heard the track and wanted to hop on right away.

Related Articles:  Meek Mill & Travis Scott Fight over Kylie at Michael Rubin Party

Perhaps the most interesting aspect of Trav’s appearance was when he spoke about the long-awaited album, noting that it marks a progression in the rapper’s life. “It’s a different story,” began Travis on how Astroworld will differ from Rodeo, saying, “I’ve been through so much different shit in my time. You know, I’ve seen so much different stuff now. It’s just a different story I have to tell. It’s kinda like a more personal album. I just want people to kind of get to know me and like really get to know the rage inside and really what’s going on in my mental, like really what I be thinking.”


1. Stargazing
2. Carousel
3. Sicko Mode
4. R.I.P Screw
5. Stop Trying To Be God
6. No Bystanders
7. Skeletons
8. Wake Up
9. 5% Tint
10. NC-17
11. Astrothunder
12. Yosemite
13. Can’t Say
14. Who? What!
15. Butterfly Effect
16. Houstonfornication
17. Coffee Bean

Download Travis Scott – Astroworld (Zip Album)

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Download MP3: Travis Scott - Sicko Mode ft. Drake
  2. Download MP3: Travis Scott - Zoom ft. Gunna
  3. Download MP3: Travis Scott - Part Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.