Uniform – Shame Album (download)

Uniform – Shame Album (download)

Here is Uniform – Shame album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rock music act.

1. Delco (4:36)
2. The Shadow of God’s Hand (3:54)
3. Life in Remission (4:26)
4. Shame (4:02)
5. All We’ve Ever Wanted (3:58)
6. Dispatches from the Gutter (1:54)
7. This Won’t End Well (3:41)
8. I Am the Cancer (7:51)

Click on the play Uniform Shame album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  The Rolling Stones - Criss Cross (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.