Mastodon – Medium Rarities Album (download)

Mastodon – Medium Rarities Album (download)

Here is Mastodon – Medium Rarities album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the progressive metal music act.

01. Fallen Torches (4:23)
02. A Commotion (4:15)
03. Asleep in the Deep (Instrumental) (6:13)
04. Capillarian Crest (Live) (4:20)
05. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton (3:28)
06. Toe to Toes (Instrumental) (4:28)
07. Circle of Cysquatch (Live) (3:16)
08. Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes) (3:25)
09. Jaguar God (Instrumental) (7:55)
10. Cut You Up with a Linoleum Knife (from the _Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters Colon the Soundtrack_) (1:50)
11. Blood & Thunder (Live) (3:52)
12. White Walker (4:20)
13. Halloween (Instrumental) (4:38)
14. Crystal Skull (Live) (3:25)
15. Orion (8:16)
16. Iron Tusk (Live) (2:48)

Click on the play Mastodon Medium Rarities album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.