Eskimo Callboy – MMXX EP (download)

Eskimo Callboy – MMXX EP (download)

Here is Eskimo Callboy – MMXX EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the metal music act.

1. Hypa Hypa (3:33)
2. Hate_Love (3:08)
3. MC Thunder II (Dancing Like a Ninja) (4:08)
4. Monsieur Moustache (2:55)
5. Dramaqueen (3:34)
6. Prism (feat. Tobias Rauscher) (3:22)

Click on the play Eskimo Callboy MMXX EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  Mushroomhead – A Wonderful Life Album (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.