Kodak Black – Kutthroat Bill Vol.1 album (download)

Kodak Black - Kutthroat Bill Vol.1 album (download)

Here is Kodak Black – Kutthroat Bill Vol.1 album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 19 songs.

The project was preceded by previously released and two-pack single, “Walk”/”Spin” followed by “I’m So Awesome” produced by Metro Boomin.

Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1 is Kodak Black’s first project since his Back For Everything album back in February. Kodak has been featuring on loads of singles from Kendrick Lamar and DJ Khaled to Moneybagg Yo and French Montana, among others. He’s also released a few loosies including “For No Reason“, “Haitian Scarface“, “Tears Gone Come” featuring Future, and more.

Click on the play or Kodak Black – Kutthroat Bill Vol.1 album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.