Smino – Luv 4 Rent album (download)

Smino - Luv 4 Rent album (download)

Here is Smino – Luv 4 Rent album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 15 songs.

Luv 4 Rent is the follow up to his 2018 NOIR album and his first project since 2020’s mixtape, She Already Decided. Since then, he’s collaborated from the likes of Syd and Denzel Curry, and has dropped new music including “MLK DR“, “I Deserve“, and his most recent, “24-8“.

Lil Uzi Vert makes an appearance on “Pudgy” while both Doechii and Fatman Scoop are featured on “Pro Freak”. Elsewhere, Lucky Daye and Phoelix assist on “Modennaminute”, while Cruza, Cory Henry, Ravyn Lenae, and reggie make their cameos throughout.

Related Articles:  Smino x J. Cole - 90 Proof (download)

Click on the play or Smino – Luv 4 Rent album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Related Articles:  Smino x J. Cole - 90 Proof (download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.