Download Album: Chris Brown – ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’


“Download Download Album: Chris Brown – ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’American R&B superstar Chris Brown has been teasing his upcoming album Heartbreak on a Full Moon for a year now, but today (May 1) he has made a big announcement.

Taking to Instagram, Breezy revealed a tentative tracklist for the album, and it includes 40-tracks in the form of a double album! The set includes the Usher and Gucci Mane-assisted single “Party,” as well as the sexy jam “Privacy.”

Since then, he dropped two mixtapes with his OHB crew and has appeared on a number of features, including Jeremih’s “I Think of You.”

The album was brought up in a recent exposé by Billboard that said Brown was still working on it amid rumors of drug addiction. Label reps said they were hoping for a release in time for summer.

Some of the other tracks include “Tempo,” “Juicy Booty,” “Covered In You,” “Reddi Whip,” “Daylight Savings,” and the closer “Last All Night.”

The follow-up to 2015’s Royalty is expected to be released this summer. After Brown finishes up his current “Party Tour” on May 23 in Los Angeles.

Fans can also expect his long-awaited documentary Welcome to My Life to hit theaters in June.

View this post on Instagram

Sneak Peek: Double album #heartbreakonafullmoon

A post shared by CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) on

Chris Brown took to Twitter on October 6th to unveil the album art for Heartbreak On A Full Moon. As opposed to posting the album art on his social media accounts, he dropped a little visual trailer that pieces the album art together during a 20-second clip before fully unveiling it. The cover art takes the albums title very literally. It consists of a pink moon with a graphic of an actual heart organ on top of it. During the clip, he also teases another song off the album, presumably the title track.

Disc 1

1. Lost and Found

2. Tempo

3. Confidence

4. Privacy

5. Juicy Booty

6. Tough Love

7. Paradise

8. Covered In You

9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher

10. Even

11. Roses

12. Pull up

13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon

14. Hurt The Same

15. Tell Me What 2 Do

16. I Love Her

17. You Like

18. This Ain’t

19. Sip

20. Stranger

Disc 2

21. Summer Breeze

22. Enemy

23. Reddi Whip

24. I Pour Down

25. Hope You Do

26. No Exit

27. This Way

28. Frustrated

29. Bite My Tongue

30. Daylight Savings

31. Handle it

32. Otha Niggas

33. Nowhere

34. Secret

35. All In

36. Only For Me

37. Yellow Tape

38. Questions

39. Emotions

40. Last All Night

Stream below

Download Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Zip Album)

Download Chris Brown- Heartbreak On A Full Moon


10 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Download MP3: Chris Brown feat. Sevyn Streeter – Parachute | House Of Ace
  2. Download MP3: Chris Brown – Die Young feat. Nas | House Of Ace
  3. Chris Brown – Questions | House Of Ace
  4. Chris Brown – Let Shit Go – House Of Ace
  5. Chris Brown – Get Off – House Of Ace
  6. Download Album: Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Deluxe Edition) – House Of Ace
  7. Download MP3: Chris Brown – Sensei (Remix) ft. T.I., DJ Whoo Kid & DJ MLK – House Of Ace
  8. Chris Brown – Sensei (Remix) ft. T.I., DJ Whoo Kid & DJ MLK – House Of Ace
  10. Chris Brown drops a new Freestyle from the toilet – House Of Ace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.