Beabadoobee – Beatopia (album)

Beabadoobee - Beatopia (album) download

Here is Beabadoobee – Beatopia album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the Filipino-British singer songwriter listing a total of 14 songs.

Featuring singles “Talk,” “See you Soon,” and “Lovesong,” the studio set serves as a follow-up to the alt-rocker’s breakout 2020 debut Fake It Flowers. The sophomore LP includes a collaboration with PinkPantheress titled “tinkerbell is overrated.”

In interviews, beabadoobee has talked about naming Beatopia after the dream-space world that she invented for herself when she was seven years old. The music on Beatopia is its own kind of world — a warm sonic bath full of blurry guitars and muffled drum machines and sleepily murmured hooks. But there are sharp edges in that pleasant murk, and they don’t always show up when you’re expecting them.

01 – Beatopia Cultsong
02 – 1036
03 – Sunny day
04 – See you Soon
05 – Ripples
06 – the perfect pair
07 – broken cd
08 – Talk
09 – Lovesong
10 – Pictures of Us
11 – fairy song
12 – Don’t get the deal
13 – tinkerbell is overrated
14 – You’re here that’s the thing

Click on the play or Beabadoobee – Beatopia album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.