Neyo – Self Explanatory (album)

Neyo - Self Explanatory (album) download

Here is Neyo – Self Explanatory album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing a total of 13 songs.

Ne-Yo’s Self Explanatory includes guest appearances from rapper Trippie Redd and rising singer Zae France.

Additional singles include “What If,” a song about the disappointment in a romance coming to an untimely end; “Stay Down,” a cadence-switching collaboration with EMPIRE affiliate BLEU; and “Don’t Love Me,” a thoughtful love note to save a partner from the romantic blues.

Ne-Yo will support his new album with a show at the Dell Music Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Tickets for the concert are available now. Last year, Ne-Yo celebrated the 15th anniversary of his debut album In My Own Words with an expanding edition.

Click on the play or Neyo – Self Explanatory album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.