Shenseea – ALPHA album (download)

Shenseea – ALPHA album (download)

Shenseea – ALPHA album (download)

Here is Shenseea – ALPHA album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act and is her Debut studio album.

The Up Next singer’s debut does not disappoint—listen to it in Spatial.

[02:56] 01. Target feat. Tyga
[02:35] 02. Can’t Anymore
[03:13] 03. Deserve It
[02:42] 04. R U That feat. 21 Savage
[02:46] 05. Lick feat. Megan Thee Stallion
[02:26] 06. Bouncy feat. Offset
[02:59] 07. Henkel Glue feat. Beenie Man
[03:22] 08. Lying If I Call It Love feat. Sean Paul
[03:07] 09. Hangover
[03:03] 10. Body Count
[02:21] 11. Egocentric
[02:54] 12. Shen Ex Anthem
[03:15] 13. Sun Comes Up
[02:25] 14. Blessed feat. Tyga

Click on the play or Shenseea ALPHA album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.