Moonchild – Starfruit album (download)

Moonchild – Starfruit album (download)

Moonchild – Starfruit album (download)

Here is Moonchild – Starfruit album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the Neo-Soul music act.

1. Tell Him (feat. Lalah Hathaway) (03:54)
2. Takes Two (03:45)
3. Little Things (02:48)
4. You Got One (feat. Alex Isley) (03:25)
5. Too Good (03:42)
6. Need That (feat. Ill Camille) (03:59)
7. I’ll Be Here (04:20)
8. Get By (feat. Tank and The Bangas) (03:42)
9. What You Wanted (03:33)
10. Love I Need (feat. Rapsody) (03:26)
11. By Now (03:55)
12. Don’t Hurry Home (03:26)
13. Last Time (02:41)
14. The Long Way (feat. Chantae Cann & Josh Johnson) (04:22)

Click on the play or Moonchild Starfruit album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.