Download Album: The 1975 – Notes On A Conditional Form

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form

The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form album download



The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form

Here is The 1975 – Notes On A Conditional Form (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music band.

The 1975 new album, Notes On A Conditional Form is their fourth studio album and the second part of Music For Cars era. The band moved to LA at the end of July 2018 and have been working on the record before going on tour in the very start of 2019. The expected date of album’s release is August, 2019.

During his interview with The Guardian in July 2018, The 1975 band memeber Matty said he doesn’t know what the album will exactly sound like. However, the sound will be sample, harder and clubbier than A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships.

Matty Healy also described NOACF as a more intimate, nocturnal and cinematic record than ABIIOR. During his NME interview, Healy said that NOACF is very homely, it’s a lot about home, it’s a lot about mental health, it’s a lot about domesticity.

Related Articles:  The 1975 - Guys (download)

Talking to The Fader in November, 2018, Healy said that the release of NOACF has been pushed back a little further this year and it won’t be released so early:

I’ve realized I can let it happen a bit more naturally than panicking about it. I’m just waiting to let some stuff happen.

During the interview with Beats 1 in February, 2019, Matty Healy has confrimed that the first single for NOACF will be released at the midnight, May 31st. There are gonna be like two more singles coming out before the album release with the album itself coming before the Reading&Leeds festival (23-25 August, 2019).

1. The 1975 (04:55)
2. People (02:38)
3. The End (Music For Cars) (02:30)
4. Frail State of Mind (03:53)
5. Streaming (01:32)
6. The Birthday Party (04:45)
7. Yeah I Know (04:13)
8. Then Because She Goes (02:07)
9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America (04:24)
10. Roadkill (02:55)
11. Me & You Together Song (03:27)
12. I Think There’s Something You Should Know (04:00)
13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied (03:38)
14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy) (04:07)
15. Shiny Collarbone (02:50)
16. If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know) (05:19)
17. Playing On My Mind (03:24)
18. Having No Head (06:04)
19. What Should I Say (04:06)
20. Bagsy Not In Net (02:26)
21. Don’t Worry (02:48)
22. Guys (04:29)

Related Articles:  The 1975 - Guys (download)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.