The Mighty Diamonds – Better Days album (download)

The Mighty Diamonds – Better Days album (download)

The Mighty Diamonds – Better Days album (download)

Here is The Mighty Diamonds – Better Days album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the reggae music band.

Mighty Diamonds are a Jamaican harmony trio, recording roots reggae with a strong Rastafarian influence. The group was formed in 1969 and remained together as of 2012. They are best known for their 1976 debut album Right Time produced by Joseph Hoo Kim and the 1979 release Deeper Roots.

1. White Squall (3:53)
2. White Squall Dub (4:01)
3. Better Days (4:21)
4. Betta Dub (4:31)
5. Doughnut Gang (3:50)
6. Old Time Style (4:30)
7. Taking it Easy (3:55)
8. Dubbing it Easy (3:54)
9. Israelites a Come (4:30)
10. Adwa Dub (3:30)
11. Carless Ethiopians (4:38)
12. Carless Ethiopians (Semi Acosutic Version) (4:58)

Click on the play or The Mighty Diamonds Better Days album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.