Ed Sheeran – Equals album (download)

Ed Sheeran – Equals album (download)

Ed Sheeran – Equals album (download)

Here is Ed Sheeran – Equals album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Speaking about the body of work, the U.K singer said that; “It’s stuff that really has meant a lot to me.” Ed had taken time to preview each song on his forthcoming album, “=” (Equals) via 14 YouTube Shorts ahead of its official release.

The 14 Shorts “encapsulate the very personal journey of Sheeran’s album – four-years-in-the-making – with each one bringing to life the intimate and everyday moments that are reflected in the songs. From stepping into an ice bath in ‘Shivers,’ to having a solo dance party in ‘Be Right Now,’ to taking an outdoor shower in ‘Stop The Rain,’ playing a mini ukulele in ‘Sandman,’ and simply hanging out with his family at home in ‘First Times,’ Sheeran is giving fans a short, intimate look into what each song on ‘=’ means to him.”

“I had a really fun day shooting my YouTube Shorts,” said Sheeran. “I’ve always really enjoyed the music video process, so it was fun to explore a new way of doing that by channeling each song’s theme in a unique way, while also giving you a sneak peek of the album!”

The first single for the album, “Bad Habits,” was released on June 25 and brought forth a new production-heavy sound from Sheeran, but also displayed the ability for it to be played acoustically, like the bulk of his work before.

The second single, “Visiting Hours,” was released on August 19, 2021, and showed the range of = by following up the previous dance tune with a hard-hitting ballad.

“Shivers” was the third single released by Sheeran, coming on September 9, and it was later revealed that the track was meant to be the album’s lead single before “Bad Habits” slid into place.

01 – Tides
02 – Shivers
03 – First Times
04 – Bad Habits
05 – Overpass Graffiti
06 – The Joker And The Queen
07 – Leave Your Life
08 – Collide
09 – 2step
10 – Stop The Rain
11 – Love In Slow Motion
12 – Visiting Hours
13 – Sandman
14 – Be Right Now

Click on the play or Ed Sheeran Equals album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.