Chelsea Cutler – When I Close My Eyes album (download)

Chelsea Cutler – When I Close My Eyes album (download)

Here is Chelsea Cutler – When I Close My Eyes album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

With 13 songs of melodious tunes and lyrics tbat hold your heart in a bunch, Chelsea was able to win you over from the very first song from this body of work. Each so g has its own colour and you feel the warmth from each.

01 – Forever
02 – Calling All Angels (feat. Quinn XCII)
03 – Easy
04 – Devil On My Shoulder
05 – When I Close My Eyes
06 – Walking Away
07 – Without You
08 – Someone Else’s Heaven
09 – Under
10 – Red Flags
11 – You Can Have It
12 – If I Hadn’t Met You
13 – You’re Gonna Miss This
Click on the play or Andy Mineo – Never Land II album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.