serpentwithfeet – DEACON Album (download)

serpentwithfeet – DEACON Album (download)

serpentwithfeet – DEACON Album (download)

Here is serpentwithfeet – DEACON album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the R&B/Soul music act.

2.Same Size Shoe
6.Sailors’ Superstition
7.Heart Storm (with NAO)
8.Wood Boy
9.Derrick’s Beard
10.Old & Fine

Click on the play serpentwithfeet DEACON Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.