Bill Callahan – Gold Record Album (download)

Bill Callahan – Gold Record Album (download)

Bill Callahan – Gold Record Album (download)

Here is Bill Callahan – Gold Record album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act. “It’s really just a bunch of songs that stand on their own.”

Gold Record will be Callahan’s seventh solo LP, following on from last year’s Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest LP. The musician recorded Gold Record while touring his 2019 album, and recorded it with a band including guitarist Matt Kinsey and bassist Jaime Zurverza.

Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest LP was his first album in six years, since 2013’s Dream River, so Gold River represents a quick turnaround time for Callahan. Following Dream River Callahan got married and had a kid and after those big and happy life changes he had trouble tapping into his usual songwriting well. It seems like the songwriting is flowing more freely now.

01. Pigeons (05:25)
02. Another Song (03:15)
03. 35 (04:03)
04. Protest Song (03:58)
05. The Mackenzies (05:03)
06. Let’s Move to the Country (03:19)
07. Breakfast (02:48)
08. Cowboy (04:35)
09. Ry Cooder (03:51)
10. As I Wander (03:56)

Click on the play Bill Callahan Gold Record Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.