Yhung T.O. & DaBoii (SOB X RBE) – Demon & Mufasa (Album download)

Download Yhung T.O. & DaBoii (SOB X RBE) – Demon & Mufasa (Album)

Yhung T.O. & DaBoii (SOB X RBE) - Demon & Mufasa (Album download)

Here is Yhung T.O. & DaBoii (SOB X RBE) – Demon & Mufasa album download with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music acts.

After the group breakup in 2018, remaining members T.O., DaBoii, and Slimmy B came through with a new album this past December, Strictly Only Brothers. Now, T.O. and DaBoii have come through with their own project.

Demon and Mufasa Tracklist
1. Follow My Lead
2. Forever Ballin
3. First Thing First
4. We Don’t Miss Sh*t
5. Da Robbery, Pt. 1
6. Like You
7. Victim
9. Da Robbery, Pt. 2
10. Back to Back
11. Ghetto ft. Snoop Dogg
12. Soul Snatched
13. Another Day
14. Woofin

Click on the download button or play below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.