Jacquees – This Time I’m Serious

Jacquees - This Time I'm Serious

Jacques – This Time I’m Serious download

Jacquees drops off his new body of work titled This Time I’m Serious. The project laced with 6 tracks has features from Wale and T-Pain. This is definitely one project Jacques is serious about so tune in to the sounds off this project.

In January 2016, Jacquees released Mood, a free 16-song mixtape. Though the body of work is not for sale, it opened the doors for him to embark on his first headlining tour, as well as an opening slot on Tory Lanez’ I Told You tour.

We will be pushing in more updates on Jacques in the coming days so go cop these tunes.

See Tracklist below

01 This Time I’m Serious

02 It’s On The Way (feat. Wale)

03 Handcuff

04 Rodeo (feat. T-Pain)

05 Why You Love Me Now

06 Back To Me

Stream below


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.