Download Album: Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier

Download Gucci Mane - El Gato The Human Glacier
Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier album download

Gucci mane drops off new music in the form of a new album for the fans. The new project titled El Gato The Human Glacier. Gucci Mane has to be one of the celebrated rappers of 2017. From his features to his highly publicised wedding, Gucci has the world watching. Gucci seems to be well in tune with the sauce, and has previously teased the El Gato recording sessions as nostalgic: “I feel like I’m a brand new artist working on his 1st album.” Clearly, the hunger has yet to leave, and he’re hoping that Gucci can come through with his best project yet. DropTopWop was a personal favourite of the year, and Mr. Davis was a solid followup effort.

He recently took to Twitter to share the project’s release date, confirming it as Friday, December 22nd. Moreover, he confirmed that it would be another single-producer project, with Southside handling the instrumental duties,

Gucci revealed the cover art that will grace his upcoming project El Gato The Human Glacier. With his face etched into the side of the titular ice formation, at no point in his career has the rapper been more icy than he is now.

See Track list below

1. Just Like It ft. 21 Savage
2. Rich Ass Junkie
3. Peepin Out The Blinds

4. Dickriders
5. Malls
6. Side Effects
7. TYT

8. Sea Sick
9. Smiling In The Drought
10. El Gato’s Revenge

11. Strep Throat
12. Southside And Guwop
13. Off The Boat

Download Gucci Mane – El Gato The Human Glacier


HOA Admin
HOA Admin


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.