Download Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy

Download Album: Skales -The Never Say Never Guy

Download Album: Skales -The Never Say Never Guy

Skales is prepping for the release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”. The singer unveils the album art and tracklist to the album.

The 19-track album features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido. The LP comes with three bonus tracks made up of his previously released singles.

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

See Tracklist below

1: Thank God – DOWNLOAD

2: Mama – DOWNLOAD

3: Gbefun OneTime (ft Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD

4: Booty Language (ft Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD

5: Loke Loke – DOWNLOAD

6: Make Love In The Morning (ft Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD

7: Kpete Wicked – DOWNLOAD

8: For You – DOWNLOAD

9: Ko Ma Gbon – DOWNLOAD

10: Speak My Mind (ft Timaya) – DOWNLOAD

11: Let Me Love You (ft Phyno) – DOWNLOAD

12: Feel Good (ft Morton (Maroon 5) – DOWNLOAD

13: Lavish (ft Rotimi) – DOWNLOAD

14: Gallant (ft Lil Kesh) – DOWNLOAD

15: Jogodo – DOWNLOAD

16: That Shh (ft Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi) – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Skales – Never Say Never Guy (zip album)

  Skales Unveils New Music Artist "Santos" Signed To His Ohk Entertainment Record Label

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *