Browse By

Category Archives: Albums

Reese Laflare – Reese Laflare (Album)

Reese Laflare – Reese Laflare (Album) download. Reese LAFLARE releases his self-titled debut album Reese Laflare. Listing 14 tracks in total, the follow up to The TRL EP features guest appearances from Yung Bans, Gunna, Smokepurpp, Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, Vory, and even Pusha

Stefflon Don – Secure (Album)

Stefflon Don – Secure (Album) download. Stefflon Don releases her new project Secure, which finds the artwork paying homage to Lil Kim’s second album The Notorious K.I.M. The follow up to Hurtin’ Me EP contains 16 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Future,

DP Beats – DPOnTheBeat (Vol 3) [Album]

DP Beats – DPOnTheBeat (Vol 3) [Album] download. DP Beats drops off his DPonTheBeats Vol 3. the music producer compiled all his work into one place and share the 3rd installment in his Dponthebeat series.The 10-track project features contributions from a plethora of artists, including

Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired (Album)

Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired (Album). Bugzy Malone drops his new album titled B. Inspired. Bugzy’s new music project lists 14 tracks with 5 features that include JP Cooper, Rag N Bone Man, Maverick Sabre and Laura White and Not3s. MC Bugzy Malone exploded on

Bozack Morris – Loose Cannons (Album)

Bozack Morris – Loose Cannons Album. Bozack Morris drops his new music album titled Loose Cannons. Tracklisting 8 tracks with features from Black Milk, Conway, Elcee the Artist, Westside Gunn, Tut and Meyhem Lauren, stream the new body of work below. “I want to move

Sabrina Claudio – No Rain No Flowers (Album)

Sabrina Claudio – No Rain No Flowers (Stream & Download). Sabrina Claudio shares her new album titled No Rain No Flowers. The eight-track release, out Wednesday, follows last year’s Confidently Lost tape and features the recently dropped single “Messages From Her.” “I wrote this in

Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Listen and Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos album. Wizkid releases new album, Made In Lagos. The 10 track music project is Starboy’s fourth body of work after the release of his debut album, Superstar in 2011, ”Ayo” in 2014 and the internationally distributed EP,

Download Album: Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake

Listen and Download Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake. Lil Uzi Vert drops off his new album, Eternal Atake. With Lil Uzi’s Eternal Atake finally here, its safe to say fans are pleased to get the new body of work. Uzi records upwards of 700

Download Album: Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip

Listen and Download Trippie Redd – Life’s A Trip Album. Trippie Redd dropped off his new album titled “Life’s A Trip.” He revealed the official date for its release and album art for the body of work for fans to get excited over. Trippie posted