Ab-Soul – Herbert album (download)

Ab-Soul - Herbert album (download)

Ab-Soul - Herbert album (download)

Here is Ab-Soul – Herbert album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act listing a total of 18 songs.

The project features Joey Badass, Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Russ, Fresh, Ambré, ALEMEDA, and TDE’s SiR, Punch, Zacari, and Lance Skiiiwalker. The album follows Ab-Soul’s 2016 LP Do What Thou Wilt., which saw appearances from Zacari, Bas, Schoolboy Q, SZA, Mac Miller, Rapsody, and more.

The TDE lyricist recently sat down for an interview with Rolling Stone and said he hopes Herbert and its vulnerability will inspire others to heal from whatever pain they’re experiencing.

“We’re all going through things, all of us,” he said. “Me sharing my testimony — if it doesn’t help, it might let you know you’re not the only one going through it. That’s what ultimately gives me the courage to put it out there.”

Ab-Soul has cleared up the confusion surrounding an alleged Kid Cudi diss on his new album Herbert ahead of the project’s release.

In an interview with the Rap Radar Podcast, the Top Dawg Entertainment rapper was quizzed about a few lines on the album, which co-host Brian “B.Dot” Miller interpreted as a shot at Cudi.

Click on the play or Ab-Soul Herbert album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.