SZA – S.O.S album (download)

SZA - S.O.S album (download)

Here is SZA – S.O.S album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act which includes her single called “Shirt” with a music video co-starring Lakeith Stanfield.

The album follows up her 2017 CTRL.

Speaking about the project, the singer stressed about hitting the project’s December deadline, and voiced further concerns regarding the longevity of her career in music. Over the course of the article, she’s quoted as saying she “stumbled into music” and calls herself “emotionally [and] energetically unequipped” for the life of a pop star.

I feel like music, in this capacity, I don’t see longevity,” she explained. “I like to create, I like to write, I like to sing, and I like to share. But I don’t know if chasing after superstardom or whatever I’m supposed to be doing right now is sustainable for me or for anybody. I’mma take a good swing at it, and I’mma give ’em my absolute best.”

“I hate the red tape analytics of dropping anything—it’s so stressful,” she said. “I definitely have heard [the term ‘digital service provider’] more this week and last week than I have ever. I don’t like the way it sounds—it sounds stressful and like something that requires a lot of attention and maneuvering. I hate the word ‘single.’ It’s like, ‘What the fuck separates a single from other shit on my album that I like? Why does it have to be different?’”

Click on the play or SZA – S.O.S album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

01 SOS
02 Kill Bill
03 Seek & Destroy
04 Low
05 Love Language
06 Blind
07 Used [ft. Don Toliver]
08 Snooze
09 Notice Me
10 Gone Girl
11 Smoking on My Ex Pack
12 Ghost in the Machine [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
13 F2F
14 Nobody Gets Me
15 Conceited
16 Special
17 Too Late
18 Far
19 Shirt
20 Open Arms [ft. Travis Scott]
21 I Hate U
22 Good Days
23 Forgiveless [ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.