Sevdaliza – Raving Dahlia EP (download)

Sevdaliza – Raving Dahlia EP (download)

Sevdaliza – Raving Dahlia EP (download)

Here is Sevdaliza – Raving Dahlia EP (download). The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the electronic music act.

1. System
2. High Alone
3. Everything Is Everything
4. The Great Hope Design
5. Human Flow
6. Oh My God (Sleepnet X Sevdaliza Remix)

Click on the play or Sevdaliza Raving Dahlia EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.