Avril Lavigne – Love Sux album (download)

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux album (download)

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux album (download)

Here is Avril Lavigne – Love Sux album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop rock music act.

1. Cannonball (2:19)
2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (2:43)
3. Bite Me (2:40)
4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear) (2:25)
5. Love Sux (2:49)
6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending (2:50)
7. Avalanche (3:40)
8. Déjà vu (3:24)
9. F.U. (2:48)
10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus) (2:33)
11. Dare To Love Me (3:35)
12. Break Of A Heartache (1:52)

Click on the play or Avril Lavigne love Sux album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.