Spoon – Lucifer On The Sofa album (download)

Spoon – Lucifer On The Sofa (download)

Spoon – Lucifer On The Sofa (download)

Here is Spoon – Lucifer On The Sofa album (download). The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.
1. Held (4:45)
2. The Hardest Cut (3:13)
3. The Devil & Mister Jones (4:37)
4. Wild (3:13)
5. My Babe (3:47)
6. Feels Alright (2:56)
7. On The Radio (3:20)
8. Astral Jacket (3:47)
9. Satellite (3:46)
10. Lucifer On The Sofa (5:09)

Click on the play or Spoon Lucifer On The Sofa album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.