Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) album (download)

Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) album (download)

Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) album (download)

Here is Ed Sheeran – = (Christmas Edition) album (download). The updated LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act just in time for the Yuletide season.

1. Merry Christmas (3:29)
2. Tides (3:16)
3. Shivers (3:28)
4. First Times (3:06)
5. Bad Habits (3:51)
6. Overpass Graffiti (3:57)
7. The Joker And The Queen (3:06)
8. Leave Your Life (3:44)
9. Collide (3:30)
10. 2step (2:34)
11. Stop The Rain (3:23)
12. Love In Slow Motion (3:11)
13. Visiting Hours (3:36)
14. Sandman (4:19)
15. Be Right Now (3:31)

Click on the play or Ed Sheeran = (Christmas Edition) album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Do not forget to leave a comment below about the song and also follow us on all our social media platform handles for the latest hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Folk, Country, EDM, Afrobeat and many more genres of music. We also deliver the very best in entertainment news, sports news and lifestyle.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.