Young Nudy – DR. EV4L Album (download)

Young Nudy – DR. EV4L Album (download)

Young Nudy – DR. EV4L Album (download)

Here is Young Nudy – DR EV4L album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[04:12] 01. Revenge
[03:22] 02. Mini Me
[03:17] 03. Yellow Tape feat. Lil Uzi Vert
[02:51] 04. Roughneck
[03:27] 05. Perc 30
[03:18] 06. The Rustlers
[03:05] 07. Child’s Play feat. 21 Savage
[03:04] 08. Soul Keeper
[03:57] 09. 2Face feat. G Herbo
[04:02] 10. Scott Evil
[02:59] 11. DR. EV4L
[04:06] 12. Colombian Necktie
[03:16] 13. Walking Dead

Click on the play Young Nudy DR EV4L Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.