Taleban Dooda – Fallen Angel Album (download)

Taleban Dooda – Fallen Ange Album (download)

Taleban Dooda – Fallen Angel Album (download)

Here is Taleban Dooda – Fallen Angel album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

[02:39] 01. Demon Time
[03:20] 02. Finish Him feat. TM88 & ATL Jacob
[03:19] 03. Broken Soul
[02:48] 04. Chosen feat. T9INE
[02:59] 05. My Bruddas feat. OMB Peezy
[02:45] 06. Backwards
[02:54] 07. Heart Turned To Ice
[02:52] 08. Sinning
[03:34] 09. No Libs
[03:03] 10. More Than Average feat. Yung Bleu
[02:45] 11. Stay Dangerous feat. Dee Watkins
[02:30] 12. Trappin’ Ain’t Dead feat. 42 Dugg
[02:20] 13. Dis Dooda
[03:40] 14. Ready For War
[02:46] 15. Chopstix II feat. Tory Lanez
[01:55] 16. Come Back Again
[03:03] 17. Tru Colors (Bonus)

Click on the play Taleban Dooda Fallen Angel Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.