3xbravo – Mixed Emotions ALbum (download)

3xbravo – Mixed Emotions ALbum (download)

3xbravo – Mixed Emotions ALbum (download)

Here is 3xbravo – Mixed Emotions album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music acts.

01 The One
02 Southside Raised Me
03 Channel 2 (feat. Slimelife Shawty)
04 Walk A Mile
05 I Luv Dat
06 Time To Waste
07 Heart Gone
08 Heart Gone Pt. 2
09 Made For This (feat. Lil Eazzyy)
10 Clap 3 Times
11 Yea Yea
12 Not Around
13 Hell & Back
14 Demons
15 Lift Me Up

Click on the play 3xbravo Mixed Emotions Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.