J. Cole – The Off Season Album (download)

J. Cole - The Off Season Album (download)

Here is J Cole – The Off Season album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Annoucing the album via social media, the rapper posted this to his fans. One of rap’s most beloved MCs refused to be outworked.

It has been a long time coming but we finally get a new Cole album. Cole shared “Snow on tha Bluff,” which was perceived as a diss track against Noname. He later walked back his criticisms of Noname. In response, Noname released a J. Cole diss called “Song 33,” and she later wrote, “I am not proud of myself for responding.”

Cole told fans the included songs—“The Climb Back” and “Lion King on Ice”—marked the “first two songs from The Fall Off.” And in a piece he penned for Players’ Tribune that was released ahead of the EP, Cole said the “fire that was once dying out” had returned.

“On my career bucket list, there remain a few more items to check off before I give myself permission to enter whatever the next chapter of my life may be,.

Most fans expected that more music would come and then an announcement for an album.

Cole unveiled the official tracklist, which list twelve tracks no features on his Instagram page. The project is executive produced by J. Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus, who is among the many producers listed on the project are Timbaland, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Jake One, Frank Dukes, Tae Beast, Maneesh, Wa1o, Sucuki, Coleman, Tommy Parker, Mario Luciano, T-Minus, and himself.

1. 95 South
2. Amari
3. My life
4. Applying Pressure
5. Punchin’ the clock
6. 100 mil’
7. Pride is the devil
8. Let go my hand
9. The I N T E R L U D E
10. The Climb Back
11. Close
12. Hanging On Hillside

Click on the play J Cole The Off Season album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.