Khrysis – The Hour of Khrysis Album (download)

Khrysis – The Hour of Khrysis Album (download)

Khrysis – The Hour of Khrysis Album (download)

Here is Khrysis – The Hour of Khrysis album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

[03:28] 01. Never Change
[03:59] 02. Granted feat. Mumu Fresh
[02:22] 03. Delta9 feat. Geechi Suede
[03:08] 04. Mr Big Mouf Pt II feat. De La Soul
[03:05] 05. The Return feat. The Away Team
[03:19] 06. Why feat. Problem
[01:46] 07. Asylum feat. Evidence
[02:34] 08. Columbian Necktie feat. Niko Is
[03:18] 09. The Code feat. Chi Ali
[03:09] 10. The Devil Wears Designer feat. Reuben Vincent & Ian Kelly
[03:47] 11. Negro Spiritual feat. Busta Rhymes & Pharoahe Monch
[03:14] 12. The Disrespect feat. Rapsody & Sa-Roc
[03:53] 13. Keep Walkin On feat. Del the Funky Homosapien
[04:38] 14. Be Alright (Bonus) feat. Heather Victoria

Click on the play Khrysis The Hour of Khrysis Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.