HATIK – Vague à l’âme Album (download)

HATIK – Vague à l’âme Album (download)

HATIK – Vague à l’âme Album (download)

Here is HATIK – Vague à l’âme album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Clément Penhoat (French pronunciation: ​[klemɑ̃ pɛnɔa]), better known as Hatik (born 26 November 1992 in Guyancourt), is a French rapper and actor. He was known by his musical project Chaise pliante starting 2018. His biggest hit to date is “Angela”.

Hislatest body pf work follows Chaise pliante which was released n 2019.

01. À la mélanie
02. Mer
03. Waï
04. Costa
05. Colère
06. Bang bang
07. Interlude luxe
08. Ma p’tite étoile
09. Rappelle moi
10. Maman qui pleure
11. Crashtest
12. Réparer ton cœur
13. Interlude hamdou
14. Sanstitre
15. Tu khalass
16. Habibi
17. Attrape mon cœur
18. Pour la nuit
19. Toute la vie
20. Éternel
21. Interlude radeau
22. À ton bras
23. Boum
24. Ma drogue, ma came
25. Barrières
26. Vague à l’âme
27. Vide
28. Daron dès demain
29. En paix

Click on the play HATIK Vague à l’âme Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.