Headie One – EDNA ‘Deluxe’ (download)

Headie One – EDNA 'Deluxe' (download)

Headie One – EDNA 'Deluxe' (download)

Here is Headie One – EDNA ‘Deluxe’ album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Headie’s all-conquering debut gets an eight-track upgrade.

1.Teach Me
2.Psalm 35
3.Bumpy Ride (feat. M Huncho)
4.Triple Science
5.The Light
6.Ain’t It Different (feat. AJ Tracey & Stormzy)
8.Princess Cuts (feat. Young T & Bugsey)
9.21 Gun Salute (feat. Young Adz)
10.Five Figures
11.Hear No Evil (feat. Future)
13.Only You Freestyle
14.Try Me (feat. Skepta)
15.F U Pay Me
16.Parlez-Vous Anglais (feat. Aitch)
17.Everything Nice (feat. Haile)
18.You/Me (feat. Mahalia)
20.Cold (feat. Kaash Paige)
21.Hung Jury
22.Bussdown (feat. Rich The Kid)
23.Showed Me (feat. Northsidebenji)
24.Siberia (feat. Burna Boy)
25.Level Up
26.Dressing Gown
27.Zodiac (feat. Rv)

Click on the play Headie One EDNA Deluxe download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.