Lastlings – First Contact album (download)

Lastlings – First Contact album (download)

Lastlings – First Contact album (download)

Here is Lastlings – First Contact album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the dance music act’s debut project.

The body of work features previously released singles such as ‘Déjà Vu’, ‘I’ve Got You’ and ‘Take My Hand’. Sharing their own emotional standpoint behind the album, Lastlings said:

“First Contact is all the moments we experience for the first time, how special they are and how important they are in shaping us as people…We hope that this album sparks all the beautiful and important memories, feelings and emotions that you felt when you experienced something for the first time.”

The pair released two mini EPs this year, one of which was called ‘No Time’. The track was remixed by RÜFÜS DU SOL in August, before the pair performed an acoustic rendition on YouTube.

Lastlings – First Contact Tracklist:
01. Deja Vu (3:51)
02. Take My Hand (4:00)
03. Out Of Touch (4:54)
04. False Reactions (5:11)
05. 9400 (1:31)
06. Last Breath (4:33)
07. No Time (3:56)
08. Visions (4:04)
09. AI (3:41)
10. Held Under (5:45)
11. First Light (1:20)
12. I’ve Got You (3:53)

Click on the play Lastlings First Contact album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.