Kim Petras – Turn Off the Light ‘New Edition’ (download)

Kim Petras – Turn Off the Light 'New Edition' (download)

Kim Petras – Turn Off the Light 'New Edition' (download)

Here is Kim Petras – Turn Off the Light ‘New Edition’ (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

In today’s music world, if your favorite artist is not dropping Deluxe, Expanded and new editions of previously released albums, then they should not be your favs. The extra songs, live editions give an album a new listening experience and we now see a ton of music makers deliver on that front.

Petras has now followed suit with the release of an expansion to her 2019 album. On this occasion of updated projects, we do get only one song added. In 2019, Kim Petras released her debut album Clarity, which featured singles “Icy,” “Broken,” “Personal Hell,” “All I Do Is Cry,” “Do Me,” and “Another One.” She has since announced her Clarity Tour, which is set to begin on October 21st;

Kim Petras – Turn Off the Light ‘New Edition’ Tracklist:
2.There Will Be Blood
3.Bloody Valentine
4.Wrong Turn
8.Death By Sex
9.O m E N
10.Close Your Eyes
12.Turn Off the Light (feat. Elvira, Mistress of the Dark)
13.Tell Me It’s a Nightmare
14.I Don’t Wanna Die…
15.In the Next Life
16.Boo! Bitch!
17.Everybody Dies
18.Party Till I Die

Click on the play Kim Petras Turn Off the Light New Edition download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.