Juice Wrld – Legends Never Die Album (download)

Juice Wrld - Legends Never Die Album (download)
Juice Wrld - Legends Never Die Album (download)
Juice Wrld - Legends Never Die Album (download)
Juice Wrld – Legends Never Die Album (download)

Juice Wrld Posthumous album, Legends Never Die has arrived.

Here is Juice Wrld – Legends Never Die album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the late rap music act. On Monday (July 6), an Instagram post was uploaded to his official account, revealing a release date for his first posthumous album Legends Never Die.

According to the caption, the project is expected to arrive on Friday (July 10).

The caption included the 21-year-old rapper spitting a freestyle for the camera that alluded to his struggle with substance abuse: “You gotta admit yourself/You need some help/I gotta admit myself/I’m on these drugs/I feel like I can’t save myself.”

Juice WRLD released two solo albums in his lifetime: Goodbye & Good Riddance and Death Race for Love. He also collaborated with Future on WRLD on Drugs.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999) on

Following the Chicago native’s December 2019 death, his mother Carmella Wallace issued an emotional statement about her son and the demons he faced.

We loved Jarad with all of our hearts and cannot believe our time with him has been cut short,” Wallace said. “As he often addressed in his music and to his fans, Jarad battled with prescription drug dependency. Addiction knows no boundaries and its impact goes way beyond the person fighting it.

“Jarad was a son, brother, grandson, friend and so much more to so many people who wanted more than anything to see him defeat addiction. We hope the conversations he started in his music and his legacy will help others win their battles as that is what he wanted more than anything. We know that Jarad’s legacy of love, joy and emotional honesty will live on.”

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs. Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Juice Wrld’s Legends Never Die Album Tracklist
1. “Anxiety (Intro)”
2. “Conversations”
3. “Titanic”
4. “Bad Energy”
5. “Righteous”
6. “Blood on My Jeans”
7. “Tell Me U Luv Me” featuring Trippie Redd
8. Juice Wrld and Marshmello “Hate the Other Side” featuring Polo G and Kid Laroi
9. “Get Through It (Interlude)”
10. “Life’s a Mess” featuring Halsey
11. Juice Wrld and Marshmello “Come & Go”
12. “I Want It”
13. “Fighting Demons”
14. “Wishing Well”
15. “Screw Juice”
16. “Up, Up and Away”
17. “The Man, The Myth, The Legend (Interlude)”
18. “Stay High”
19. “Can’t Die”
20. “Man of the Year”
21. “Juice Wrld Speaks From Heaven (Outro)”


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Juice Wrld - Wishing Well (video)
  2. Travis Barker & Blink-182 Have Unreleased Juice WRLD Collab
  3. Juice WRLD & Young Thug – Bad Boy (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.