Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS Album (download)

Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS Album (download)

Here is Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music act.

Tech N9ne – FEAR EXODUS Tracklist:
1. (Intro) Rally The Troops (SubTropolis, Kansas City, MO) (Skit) (0:37)
2. EPOD (feat. JL) (2:43)
3. I Think (feat. JL, Stevie Stone, Joey Cool, King Iso, Krizz Kaliko, Jehry Robinson, Wrekonize, Bernz, Maez301, Ubi & Godemis) (4:59)
4. Sprocket (feat. Krizz Kaliko) (2:46)
5. Tech’s Mex (2:56)
6. Becoming Too Famous (2:29)
7. Exodus (Skit) (0:25)
8. Making A Killin’ (I Ain’t Scared Of Shit) (feat. Navé Monjo & Brooke Winter) (2:40)

Related Articles:  Tech N9ne – MORE FEAR EP (download)

Click on the play Tech N9ne FEAR EXODUS album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.