Sen-Morimoto – Sen-Morimoto Album (download)

Sen-Morimoto-Sen-Morimoto Album (download)

Here is Sen-Morimoto-Sen-Morimoto album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

Sen-Morimoto Sen-Morimoto Album Tracklist:
01. Love, Money Pt. 2 (2:50)
02. Woof (3:12)
03. Symbols, Tokens (2:46)
04. Butterflies ft. KAINA (3:54)
05. Deep Down ft. AAAMYYY (3:19)
06. Tastes Like It Smells ft. Lala Lala, Kara Jackson, Qari (5:41)
07. Save (2:34)
08. Wrecked Ft. NNAMDÏ (3:15)
09. Goosebumps (3:04)
10. Daytime But Darker (1:50)
11. The Things I Thought About You Started To Rhyme (2:44)
12. The Box Ft. Joseph Chilliams (3:03)
13. You Come Around (3:09)
14. Nothing Isn’t Very Cool (5:17)
15. Jupiter (3:44)

Click on the play Sen-Morimoto – Sen-Morimoto Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.