LANY – mama’s boy Album (download)

LANY – mama’s boy Album (download)

LANY – mama’s boy Album (download)

Here is LANY – mama’s boy album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

“The album comes out really soon, and I’m happy to say there are quite a few songs on it that we feel the same way about,” he said in a note to fans. “If it wasn’t our best yet, we simply wouldn’t give it to you.”

“Someone asked me where I was from and somewhere, out of my spirit, I just said ‘Man, I’m from Oklahoma!’,” says frontperson Paul Klein. “It was a weird sense of pride, to be from the middle of nowhere.”

Of the album, he adds: “There was only one person in the world I cared about hearing [last album] Malibu Nights. Now, there’s not one person in the world I don’t want to hear mama’s boy.”

01. you! (4:34)
02. cowboy in LA (3:34)
03. heart won’t let me (3:19)
04. if this is the last time (3:24)
05. i still talk to jesus (4:16)
06. paper (4:04)
07. good guys (3:45)
08. sharing you (3:29)
09. bad news (3:31)
10. when you’re drunk (3:32)
11. anything 4 u (3:14)
12. sad (3:20)
13. (what i wish just one person would say to me) aka happy for you (3:34)
14. nobody else (3:17)

Click on the play LANY mama’s boy Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.