Action Bronson – Only For Dolphins Album (download)

Action Bronson - Only For Dolphins Album (download)

Action Bronson - Only For Dolphins Album (download)

Here is Action Bronson – Only For Dolphins album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

Only For Dolphins follows 2018’s White Bronco, which was Action Bronson’s first official album following his departure from his Vice/Atlantic partnership.

More recently, he also teamed up with The Alchemist for the 7-track EP Lamb Over Rice. Bronson has also shared the tracklist for ‘Only For Dolphins’, which features production from The Alchemist, DJ Muggs, Harry Fraud, Daringer, Tommy Mas, Samiyam and Bronson himself.

“The dolphin is one of the most intelligent creatures ever created on whatever planet we’re on,” Bam Bam said in a statement. “They have their own way of communicating. They have nuance and intangibles like we do. The only people who understand me are those five-tool [baseball] players, those higher beings who are on the same telepathic wave as me.”

Action Bronson Only For Dolphins track list:
01. Capoeira (feat. Yung Mehico)
02. C12H16N2
03. Latin Grammys
04. Golden Eye
05. Mongolia (feat. Hologram & Meyhem Lauren)
06. Vega
07. Splash
08. Sergio
09. Shredder
10. Cliff Hanger
11. Marcus Aurelius
12. Hard Target

Click on the play Action Bronson Only For Dolphins Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.