FLETCHER – The S(ex) Tapes EP (download)

FLETCHER – The S(ex) Tapes EP (download)

FLETCHER – The S(ex) Tapes EP (download)

Here is FLETCHER – The S(ex) Tapes EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the music act.

The seven-track EP was executive produced by FLETCHER’s frequent collaborator Malay (Lorde, Frank Ocean), and found the artist working with an all-star line-up of songwriters, including Caroline Ailin and Emily Warren (Dua Lipa), Mozella (Miley Cyrus, Rihanna), and Jennifer Decilveo (Melanie Martinez), among others.

The EP, according to a statement, “intimately documented [FLETCHER’s] personal journey over the last few years, including the tension between being in love and learning to stand on her own for the first time.”

“I made the insane decision to spend the entire quarantine [with] my ex-girlfriend,” she tells Zane Lowe on Apple Music. “The reason why it’s called The S(ex) Tapes is because, a sex tape is somebody being captured in their most vulnerable, like wildest, rawest form, and the ‘ex’ is in parentheses because she shot the videos for it, and she’s always kind of captured me in that way. And so, each song on the EP is just sort of a different point in an on again, off again, on again, off again relationship.”

Related Articles:  FLETCHER x Trevor Daniel - Bitter 'Remix' (download)

The S(ex) Tapes follows the artist’s acclaimed 2019 EP, you ruined new york city for me, which included her breakthrough hit, “Undrunk.”

The song not only topped Spotify’s Viral Chart but also secured FLETCHER a nomination for iHeartRadio’s Best New Pop Artist. Earlier this year, she gained attention for her cover of Taylor Swift’s “Lover” with Niall Horan for a Spotify Singles session. The duet, which Swift proclaimed to be “stunning,” turned the introspective country-folk song into a power-ballad.

1. Silence (2:36)
2. If I Hated You (3:34)
3. Bitter (3:14)
4. The One (3:01)
5. Shh…Don’t Say It (2:49)
6. Feel (3:02)
7. Sex (With My Ex) (3:12)

Related Articles:  Fletcher – Feel (download)

Click on the play FLETCHER The S(ex) Tapes EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. FLETCHER x Trevor Daniel - Bitter 'Remix' (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.